This page was made with ClickFunnels - Create Marketing Funnels in Minutes! Click here to get a free 14 day trial account. Your page? Want to remove this banner?
Start Using Facebook LIVE For Massive Lead Generation! 
Take On The Facebook LIVE Challenge
countdown
00Hours00Minutes00Seconds

Tuesday 15th Aug 2017 

7am PDT / 10am EST / 3pm BST 

Kimberley Drummond

DRUMMOND COACHING
What You're Going To Learn:
  • How to get more COMFORTABLE being on camera
  • ​How you can start MONETIZING your LIVE Videos!
  • What to do BEFORE, DURING & AFTER your LIVE Videos so you can stop spinning your wheels and start being EFFECTIVE!
COMMENT below if you're in:
FB Comments Will Be Here (placeholder)
Copyright 2017. DrummondCoaching.com all rights reserved.
Powered By ClickFunnels.com